TEAM

Christoph Muffler

Jugendleiter FCT Teningen Vorstandsmitglied JfV Untere Elz
0172 751 7 851
jugend@fc-teningen.de

Paul Poschen

Presse
Folgt in Kürze
paul.poschen@web.de

Timo Frick

Mannsch.koord./Spielausschuss
0152 21758421
timo.frick@outlook.com

Thomas Hodel

1. Vorsitzender
0174 / 3 18 05 46
t.hodel@gmx.net

Thomas Fross

2. Vorstand
0171 / 6 22 78 10
thomas.fross@gmx.com

Markus Hild

Beisitzer
0178 / 4 81 59 45
markus.hild@rafa-gmbh.de

Florian Grafmüller

Hauptkassierer
0170 / 2 05 92 38
flograf9@gmx.de

Elke Fischer

Wirtschaftsausschuss
0160 / 96 29 69 66
elke.teningen@googlemail.com

Florian Kury

Beisitzer
Folgt in Kürze
Folgt in Kürze

Jürgen Rau

Beisitzer
Folgt in Kürze
Folgt in Kürze